About Us

About Northport

Northport Engineering, , founded in 1954 as a manufacturer’s representative of the electronic industry’s top manufacturer’s, we continue to earn the loyalty, trust and respect of our customers, manufacturers and distributors by delivering creative technology solutions to the marketplace.

Our office, located in Mendota Heights, Minnesota is adjacent to the MSP International airport. It is our passion to provide accurate and timely technical and marketing support to the electronics and electro-mechanical marketplace while delivering the highest level of service to our customers, principals and distributors.

Our knowledgeable team is Empowered, Educated and Driven for our Success and that of our Partners.

Our Team

Cary Klingner

President/Sales Engineer
cklingner@northporteng.com

Jim Flesch

VP/Sales Engineer
jflesch@northporteng.com

Tom Sisson

Sales Engineer
tsisson@northporteng.com

Donald Burth

Sales Engineer
dburth@northporteng.com

Rich Ostrom

Sales Engineer
rostrom@northporteng.com

Lynn Flesch

Inside Sales/Customer Service
lflesch@northporteng.com

Sue Keenan

Inside Sales/Customer Service
skeenan@northporteng.com


Contact Us

Northport Engineering

1355 Mendota Heights Road
Suite 130
Mendota Heights, MN 55120

Phone: (651) 457-8000
Email: sales@northporteng.com
Linkedin: linkedin.com/northport-engineering


In Response to the COVID-19 Pandemic

As a critical and essential business, we have made investments to ensure uninterrupted operations including establishing redundant VOIP and VPN driven home offices to be used on an as needed basis.